Skip to content

Keuka College News

Nine Join Alpha Sigma Lambda

Five students, three administrators and a faculty member were inducted into the Keuka College chapter of Alpha Sigma Lambda (ASL), the national honor society for non-traditional adult students May 13.

The student inductees included Cheryl Barsom, Melissa Green, Jessica Middleton, Nina Mottern, and Erin O’Brien. The honorary inductees were Linda Fleischman ’87 (registrar), Monica Maddox ’03/’07 (ASAP admissions counselor), Jeanine Santelli ’83 (associate vice president for academic programs), and Thomas Tremer (professor of criminology/criminal justice and sociology).

John Barr, president of Transformation Through Leadership, delivered the keynote address at the sixth annual Chi Alpha Lambda chapter initiation ceremony.

Leave a Reply

All comments are governed by the Community Standards.
Want your photo next to your name?